$22 

Korovnikova street, 10

2-komnatnaya kvartira
  • 4 beds
  • 6 guests
  • 55 m2

    Total area
  • 3 from 9

    Floor (equipped with elevator)

Sleeping places

2 double beds, 2 single beds

House rules

Check-in time is

after 07:00

Check-out by

before 00:00

Minimum stay

from 1 day


No smoking
No suitable for pets
No parties or events

Amenities

Dining
  • water filter
  • microwave oven
  • oven
  • electric kettle
  • kettle
  • refrigerator
  • tableware
  • cutlery
Equipment
  • central heating
  • intercom
  • washing machine
  • wireless Wi-Fi Internet
  • steel door
  • balcony
  • ironing board and iron
  • fan
  • bathroom
For leisure
  • cable TV
  • TV
Court Equipment
  • parking
  • elevator
Included in the price
  • Inclusive internet
  • bedclothes
Infrastructure

Парковка во дворе. Рядом платная автостоянка. Недалеко круглосуточные магазины. До центра - 15 мин на такси. Напротив дома - остановка 22 автобуса.

Furniture and other amenities

Стол-трансформер, шкаф, тв-тумба, торшер, прикроватная тумбочка, два двуспальных дивана, две 1-спальные кровати, комод, журнальный стол, настольная лампа. На кухне гарнитур, столовые принадлежности, посуда, фильтр, эл.чайник.

Additional information

Собственник. Цена варьируется от количества проживающих. Раздельные комнаты. Бытовая техника, интернет, постельные принадлежности, кухонная посуда, плита - стеклокерамика, санузел -раздельный, кафель. На полу ковры. После каждого заезда - генеральная уборка.

Prices

The cost of  the whole apartment

Attention! The prices are specified in US dollars according to the CBR exchange rates for 19th of December 2018
You pay for accommodation on check-in in Russian rubles .

$22 per night
The price includes housing for maximum 6 guests
Show price details:

Цена варьируется от количества проживающих. Арендующим на длительный строк - скидки.

Korovnikova street, 10

Velikiy Novgorod

Guest Reviews

No reviews of this property yet

Sobstvennik

last seen: 4 days ago

Host

Россия, Великий Новгород

participant since November 2011

  • processes requests: often
  • average response time: 5 hours